• Metal/ Rock
  • Brighton-based five piece melodic hardcore/ metalcore band of Sam Carter (vocals), Dan Searle (drums) and Ali Dino (bass).

    Their key albums include 'Hollow Crown', released in 2009 and reissued in 2010, "Daybreaker" (2012), "Lost Forever // Lost Together" (2014) and 2016's: "All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us".

    Original guitarist, Tom Searle passed away in 2016.


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.