Asking Alexandria
  • Metal
  • York-based hard metal-core band formed in 2008.

    Key members include founder Ben Bruce and Cameron Liddell, Sam Bettley, James Cassells and Denis Shaforostov.

    Their sound veers from full-on screamed vocal rage to harmonies and euro-trance keyboards!

Band member(s)


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.