• Rock
  • Florida-based post-metalcore/ hardcore Christian band, featuring Spencer Chamberlain, Aaron Gillespie, Timothy McTague, Grant Brandell, Christopher Dudley and James Smith.

    They released their debut album, "Act of Depression" in 1999, plus: "Cries of the Past" (2000), "The Changing of Times" (2002), "They're Only Chasing Safety" (2004), "Define the Great Line" (2006), "Lost in the Sound of Separation" (2008) and 2010's: "Ø (Disambiguation)".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.