Dividing The Silence
  • Metal
  • Aberdeen-based metalcore outfit comprised of Connor Milne - vocals, John Forrest - bass, Owen Evans - guitar, Robbie Sneddon - guitar and Evan Hill - drums.

    Releases include the mini-album "Scriptures".

Dividing The Silence - Photo: Tom Joy
Dividing The Silence
Photo: Tom Joy link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.