Authority Zero
  • Punk/ Ska
  • Authority Zero are an Arizona-based hardcore/punk-rock outfit formed in 1994, featuring founder member and singer, Jason DeVore.

    They released their debut album, "A Passage in Time" in 2002, followed by: "Andiamo" (2004), "12:34" (2007), "Stories of Survival" (2010), "The Tipping Point" (2013), "Broadcasting to the Nations" (2017), plus 2018's: "Persona Non Grata".

Influenced By

Events for Authority Zero

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.