Christian McBride
  • Jazz
  • American virtuoso jazz double-bassist, active since the late '80s.

    His own work includes "Gettin' To It", "A Family Affair" and "Conversations with Christian".

Christian McBride
Christian McBride

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.