John McLaughlin
  • Jazz/ Rock
  • English guitarist and composer, whose music encompasses jazz-rock, fusion and world.

    He has played as part of Tony Williams' group 'Lifetime' as well as on Miles Davis' 'Bitches Brew' and his own 70s band 'The Mahavishnu Orchestra', Shakti and John McLaughlin and the 4th Dimension.

John McLaughlin - Image:
John McLaughlin
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.