The Once

The Once

Formed in 2004, The Once is a Canadian folk trio consisting of Geraldine Hollett, Phil Churchill and Andrew Dale. Their 2009 self-titled debut album has resulted in 2 Canadian Folk Music Awards, 4 Music Newfoundland and Labrador awards, an East Coast Music Award, and a Galaxie Rising Star Award.

Other releases include: "Row Upon Row of the People They Know" (2011), "This is a Christmas Album" (2012), "Departures" (2014) and the 2016 EP: "We Win Some We Lose".

More ...