Rise to Remain
  • Metal/ Thrash
  • London-based metal-core band formed in 2008.

    Key members include: Austin Dickinson - vocals, Ben Tovey - guitar, Will Homer - guitar, Joe Copcutt - bass and Adam Lewin - drums.

    Their releases include the debut album "City of Vultures", issued in 2011.

Rise to Remain
Rise to Remain

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.