The Morning After
  • Metal/ Rock
  • Essex-based metal/glam four-piece, featuring Sam Robinson (vocals/guitar), Jay Bude (bass/vocals), Phil Maher (guitar) and Reece Bude (drums).

    Debut album 'You Cant Hurt Steel' was released in 2009.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.