Abigail Williams
  • Metal
  • Intense death-metal band from Arizona - formed in 2004.

    Members include Ken Sorceron - vocals and guitar, Gryph Wotawa - bass, Ken Bedene - drums and Ian Jekelis - guitar.

    They issued their debut album "In The Shadow of a Thousand Suns" in 2008.


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.