The Faceless
  • Metal
  • Californian death-metal band formed in 2004.

    Members include Lyle Cooper - drums, Steve Jones - guitar, Michael Keene - guitar, Evan Brewer - bass and Derek Rydquist - vocals.

    Albums include "Planetary Duality" (2008).

The Faceless
The Faceless

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.