Exit State
  • Metal/ Rock
  • East Lancashire-based metalcore band formed in 2009.

    Members include Roy Bright - vocals and guitar, Adam Stephenson - guitar, Phil Ireland - bass and vocals and Texas Peat - drums.

    Their debut album "Death Of A Rockstar" appeared in 2010.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.