• Metal/ Rock
  • American progressive rock band formed in Los Angeles in 2000, led by guitarist Nick van Dyk.

    They released their debut album, "Redemption" in 2003, followed by: "The Fullness of Time" (2005), "The Origins of Ruin" (2007), "Snowfall on Judgment Day" (2009), "This Mortal Coil" (2011), "The Art of Loss" (2016), plus 2018's: "Long Night's Journey Into Day".


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.