German heavy-metal band formed in 1968, split in 1989 and reformed a few more times including 2009 onwards.

Members include Mark Tornillo - vocals, Peter Baltes - bass, Wolf Hoffmann - guitar, Herman Frank - guitar and Stefan Schwarzmann - drums.

Long-term vocalist Udo Dirkschneider left in 2006.

Key releases include the self-titled debut album in 1979, "Restless and Wild" (1982) and "Balls To The Wall" (1983).

More ...