Fleshgod Apocalypse
  • Metal
  • Italian classical/death-metal band formed of Tommaso Riccardi - vocals and guitars, Paolo Rossi - bass and vocals, Cristiano Trionfera - vocals and guitars, Francesco Paoli - vocals, drums and guitars and Francesco Ferrini - keyboards.
 - Image: www.myspace.com/fleshgodapocalypse
Image: www.myspace.com/fleshgodapocalypse

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.