Framing Hanley
  • Metal/ Rock
  • Framing Hanley are a Nashville-based power-rock band formed in 2005, featuring Kenneth Nixon - vocals and guitar, Ryan Belcher - guitar, Brandon Wootten - guitar and Chris Vest - drums.

    Key tracks include a cover of Lil Wayne's 'Lollipop' and the albums "The Moment", released in 2007, "A Promise to Burn" (2010) and "The Sum of Who We Are", released in 2014.

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.