• Metal
  • Finnish doom metal-core band who formed in 2000.

    Key members include: Ilja Jalkanen - vocals, Markku Nreneva - drums, Atte Tanskanen - keyboards, Mikko Salovaara - guitar and Teemu Tuominen - bass.

    2005 saw the release of the debut album "The Spirit Of Ukko".

Kiuas - Photo: Veli-Veikko Elomaa
Photo: Veli-Veikko Elomaa link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.