Motionless in White
  • Metal/ Rock
  • US gothic-metalcore band formed in 2005.

    Members include Christopher Cerulli - vocals, Richard Olson - guitar, Joshua Balz - keyboards, Devin "Ghost" Sola - bass, Brandon Richter - drums and Ryan Sitkowski - guitar.

    Their debut album "Creatures" appeared in 2010, followed by 2012's "Infamous".

Motionless in White - Image:
Motionless in White
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.