Black Veil Brides

Black Veil Brides

American metal and screamo band formed in 2006.

Key members include Andy Six - vocals, Ashley Purdy - bass, Jake Pitts - guitars, Jinxx - violin and guitar and Christian CC Coma - drums.

Their debut album, "Sex and Hollywood", was self-released in 2007, followed by "We Stitch These Wounds" in 2010 and "Set the World on Fire" in 2011.

More ...
More acts added!
21 days ago