• Metal
  • Manchester-based death metal band.

    Key members include: Jay Evans - vocals, Sam Yates - guitars, Lyn Jeffs - drums, Sean Hynes - guitar and Brad Fuller - bass.

    Song titles include 'Skinned And F***ed' and 'Cremated Existence' and albums such as "The Surreption".

 - Photo: Ester Segarra
Photo: Ester Segarra

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.