• Metal/ Rock
  • Metal and rock act from Lexington and formed in 2006.

    Key members include Jonny Craig - vocals, Will Sowers - bass, Lukas Koszewski - drums, ER White - guitars, Jonas Ladekjaer - guitars and Jordan Stewart - keyboards.

Former Member

Has Worked With

Emarosa - Image: www.phillm.com
Image: link

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.