Dear Superstar
  • Metal/ Rock
  • Manchester-based alt-rock/garage/metal outfit comprised of Micky Satiar - vocals, Adam Smethurst - guitarist, Benj Ashmead - drummer, Stew Milton - guitar and Ben Grimsley - bass.

    Releases include "Heartless" and "Damned Religion".

Dear Superstar - Photo: Mark Forrer
Dear Superstar
Photo: Mark Forrer link

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.