Porcupine Tree

Porcupine Tree

Porcupine Tree are an English, award-winning progressive/ psychedelic rock band, featuring Steven Wilson - vocals, guitars, piano, Richard Barbieri - keyboards, Colin Edwin - bass, Gavin Harrison - drums and John Wesley - guitars, backing vocals (live only).

They released their debut album, "On the Sunday of Life..." in 1992, followed by: "Up the Downstair" (1993), "The Sky Moves Sideways" (1995), "Signify" (1996), "Stupid Dream" (1999), "Lightbulb Sun" (2000), "In Absentia" (2002), "Deadwing" (2005), "Fear of a Blank Planet" (2007), "The Incident" (2009), plus 2022's: "Closure / Continuation".

More ...
Wembley OVO Arena