• Metal
  • Soen are a progressive metal supergroup, originally featuring Opeth drummer Martin Lopez, ex-Death, Testament and Sadus bassist Steve DiGiorgio, Willowtree vocalist Joel Ekelöf and guitarist Kim Platbarzdis.

    Current line-up is Stefan Stenberg - Bass, Marcus Jidell - Guitar, Lars Åhlund - Keys, guitar, Joel Ekelöf - Vocals and Martin Lopez - Drums, percussion.

    They released their debut album, "Cognitive" in 2012, followed by "Tellurian" (2014) and 2017's: "Lykaia".


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.