Pee Wee Ellis
  • Funk/ Jazz/ Soul
  • American saxophonist, composer and arranger and one time member of James Brown's band - AKA Alfred "Pee Wee" Ellis. He also featured on several of Van Morrison's albums in the '80s and '90s.

    His own solo discography includes "Blues Mission", "A New Shift" and "Tenoration".

Pee Wee Ellis - Image:
Pee Wee Ellis
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.