• Indie/ Rock
  • Atlanta-based alt-rock band featuring Bradford Cox - vocals/ electronics/ guitars/ percussion, Moses Archuleta - drums/ percussion/ keys/ electronics, Josh McKay - bass/ piano/ percussion/ guitar/ vocals, Lockett Pundt - keys/ guitar/ vocals and Frankie Broyles - guitar.

    Releases include their 2005 debut "Turn It Up Faggot", "Cryptograms" (2007), "Microcastle" (2008), "Weird Era Cont." (2008), "Halcyon Digest" (2010), "Monomania" (2013) and 2015's "Fading Frontier", plus offshoot projects such as Atlas Sound and Lotus Plaza.

Has Worked With

Performing at


Deerhunter - Photo: Robert Semmer
Photo: Robert Semmer link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.