Goldheart Assembly
  • Folk/ Indie/ Pop
  • London-based indie outfit formed in 2007 and featuring Jake Bowser, James Dale, Nicky Francis, Thomas Hastings, John Herbert and Kyle Hall.

    Their albums have included the debut "Wolves and Thieves" (2010) and "Long Distance Song Effects" (2013).

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.