• Pop/ Rock
  • Alternative rock band from Northern Ireland formed in 1992 and featuring Tim Wheeler (vocals and guitar), Mark Hamilton (bass guitar), Russell Lissack (guitar) and Rick McMurray (drums).

    They released their debut album, "Trailer" in 1994, followed by: "1977" (1996), "Nu-Clear Sounds" (1998), "Free All Angels" (2001), "Meltdown" (2004), "Twilight of the Innocents" (2007), "Kablammo!" (2015), plus 2018's: "Islands".

Band member(s)

Has Worked With

Performing at


 - Image:

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.