• Metal/ Rock
  • Influential (and occasionally controversial) American noise, industrial and metallic-rock band fronted by founding singer and musician, Al Jourgensen.

    Other members include Mike Scaccia - guitars and bass, Tommy Victor - guitars and bass, John Bechdel - keyboards, Tony Campos - bass and Aaron Rossi - drums.

    Their key album releases include "Twitch", "The Mind Is a Terrible Thing to Taste", "Psalm 69: The Way to Succeed and the Way to Suck Eggs", "Relapse", "From Beer To Eternity" and 2018's: "AmeriKKKant" in 2018.

    His other recording projects include Revolting Cocks and Lard.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.