The Seahorses

The Seahorses were formed by John Squire following the demise of The Stone Roses in the '90s, originally featuring John Squire, Stuart Fletcher, Chris Helme and Mark Heaney.

They had top ten hits with the songs: "Love Is the Law", and "Blinded by the Sun".

They released their debut album, "Do It Yourself" in 1997.