• Indie/ Rock
  • Welsh alt-rock band originally formed by guitarist Grant Nicholas, bassist Taka Hirose and drummer (the late) Jon Lee. The band has featured drummer, Karl Brazil since 2009.

    The key releases since the late '90s have included the singles "Yesterday Went Too Soon", "Buck Rogers", "Just A Day", "Forget About Tomorrow" and "Tumble and Fall" and the albums "Echo Park", "Comfort in Sound" and "Pushing the Senses".

    They released their debut album, "Polythene" in 1997, followed by: "Yesterday Went Too Soon" (1999), "Echo Park" (2001), "Comfort in Sound" (2002), "Pushing the Senses" (2005), "Silent Cry" (2008), "Renegades" (2010), "Generation Freakshow" (2012), "All Bright Electric" (2016) and 2019's: "Tallulah".

Band member(s)

Covered By


Performing at



You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.