Shed Seven
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Britpop/alternative rock band from York, formed in the 90s and comprised of Rick Witter, Paul Banks, Thomas Gladwin, Alan Leach and Joe Johnson.

    The band's many hits include "Chasing Rainbows", "Going For Gold", "Dolphin", "Ocean Pie", "Getting Better" and "She Left Me On Friday".

Shed Seven
Shed Seven

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.