The National

The National

Brooklyn-based alt-indie-rock band, featuring Aaron Dessner, Bryce Dessner, Scott Devendorf, Bryan Devendorf and Matt Berninger.

The band's self-titled debut appeared in 2001, although it wasn't until 2007's "Boxer" and 2010's "High Violet" that mainstream success beckoned. That was followed by "Trouble Will Find Me" in 2013, "Sleep Well Beast" (2017), "I Am Easy to Find" (2019), plus "First Two Pages of Frankenstein" and "Laugh Track" (both released in 2023).

More ...
Summer UK tour announced
The band will tour the UK promoting recent album, "Laugh Track" with an outdoor gigs in the summer, including a Sounds of the City date. Tickets on sale now #IndieRock
28 days ago
Cardiff Castle
Castlefield Bowl
Edinburgh Castle