Thirty Seconds to Mars

Thirty Seconds to Mars

Multi award-winning LA-based alternative rock band formed in 1998 and featuring Jared Leto - vocals, guitar, Matt Wachter - keyboards and bass and Shannon Leto - drums.

Their key-albums include "A Beautiful Lie", "This Is War", the hit-album "Love, Lust, Faith + Dreams" and 2018's: "America". Key songs include: "The Kill", "Kings and Queens" and "Closer to the Edge".

More ...