Unearth are an American metalcore band from Boston, formed in 1998, featuring founder members: Trevor Phipps - vocals, Buz McGrath - guitar, Ken Susi - guitar, plus: Nick Pierce - drums and Chris O'Toole - bass/ backing vocals.

They released their debut album, "The Stings of Conscience" in 2001, followed by: "The Oncoming Storm" (2004), "III: In the Eyes of Fire" (2006), "The March" (2008), "Darkness in the Light" (2011), "Watchers of Rule" (2014), plus 2018's: "Extinction(s)".

More ...