Sax Assault

Formed in 1994 by Andy Scott, Sax Assault comprises nine saxophonists, playing sopranino to bass sax, and a rhythm section.

The "stunning mix of saxophonists from the worlds of jazz, pop and classical contemporary backgrounds" includes Scott on tenor sax, Rob Buckland (sopranino and soprano), Rob Cope (tenor sax) and Andy Morel (baritone sax).

More ...