The Apollo Saxophone Quartet
  • Jazz
  • British contemporary jazz ensemble, founded at the Royal Northern College of Music in 1985.

    Members include Rob Buckland, Carl Raven, Andy Scott and James Fieldhouse.


© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.