Julian Argüelles
  • Jazz
  • Birmingham-born saxophonist who began his career with the acclaimed UK-based jazz-ensemble Loose Tubes in the mid 80s.

    He has worked with a considerable array of jazz musicians including Steve Swallow, John Abercrombie and Peter Erskine, as well as being a member of several contemporary big-bands headed up by Kenny Wheeler, Colin Towns and Django Bates.

Julian Arguelles
Julian Arguelles

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.