Award-winning Canadian post-hardcore band, featuring founder members, George Pettit - vocals, Dallas Green - vocals, Wade MacNeil - guitar, Chris Steele - bass, plus Jordan 'Ratbeard' Hastings - drums/ percussion.

Releasing their self-titled debut in 2002, Alexisonfire issues three more critically acclaimed records before announcing plans to split in 2012 - after a farewell tour. The band reformed in 2015.

They released their debut album, "Alexisonfire" in 2002, followed by: "Watch Out!" (2004), "Crisis" (2006), "Old Crows / Young Cardinals" (2009), plus 2022's: "Otherness". EPs include: "Dog's Blood" (2010), plus 2012's: "Death Letter".

More ...