Herts-based punk-garage/rock band formed in 2005. The band features: Wade MacNeil (Alexisonfire) - vocals, Laurent Barnard - guitars, keyboards and vocals, Steph Carter - guitars, Stu Gili-Ross - bass and Lee Barratt - drums.

The band's first album appeared on Epitaph in 2006 ("Orchestra Of Wolves") before issuing the Top 20 album "Grey Britain" in 2009.

Original vocalist, Frank Carter left the band in 2011, forming new band "Pure Love".

More ...