• Rock
  • Tennessee-based rock band, formed in 2004 (originally as a four-piece).

    Current line-up features: Hayley Williams - vocals and keyboards, Taylor York - guitar and Zac Farro.

    Original guitarist Josh Farro left the band in December 2010, as did Zac Farro (rejoining in 2017).

    Their key releases include the albums "Riot!",the #1 album "Brand New Eyes" and their eponymous 2013 release. They released their fifth album, "After Laughter" in 2017.

Former Member



Tribute Act(s)

 - Photo: Lindsey Byrnes
Photo: Lindsey Byrnes

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.