• Dance/ Rock
  • Award-winning London-based alt-rock band featuring Jamie Reynolds - Vocals, Bass guitar, Keyboards, James Righton - Vocals, Keyboards, Bass Guitar, Simon Taylor-Davis - Guitar, Backing Vocals and Steffan Halperin - Drums, Backing Vocals.

    The band won the 2007 Nationwide Mercury Music Award, before scooping various NME and Ivor Novello Awards in later years.

    The band's albums include "Myths of the Near Future" and "Surfing The Void".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.