Van She
  • Dance/ Indie
  • Sydney-based concrete/ electro, featuring Nicholas Routledge - vocals, guitar, Matt Van Schie - bass, vocals, Michael Di Francesco - synths, guitar and Tomek Archer - drums, sequencer
Van She - Image:
Van She
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.