Goldfrapp are an award-winning London-based electro-pop/ electronic duo, featuring Alison Goldfrapp - vocals/ synthesizer and Will Gregory - synthesizer.

Formed in 1999, their music comprises film-soundtrack and dance elements, with Goldfrapp having been occasional vocalist with Orbital and Tricky prior to meeting composer Gregory.

They released their debut album, the Mercury Prize-nominated "Felt Mountain" in 2000, followed by: "Black Cherry" (2003), "Supernature" (2005), "Seventh Tree" (2008), "Head First" (2010), "Tales of Us" (2013), plus 2017's: "Silver Eye".

Key songs include "Utopia", "Strict Machine", "Black Cherry", "Ooh La La", "A&E" and "Number 1".

More ...