• Pop
  • All girl pop band, formed by Siobhan Fahey, Sara Dallin, and Keren Woodward, recently going out as a just a duo, but from 2017 back touring as a trio again.

    During the 80s, the girls scored many hit singles including "Really Saying Something", "Shy Boy", "T'ain't What You Do (It's The Way That Ya Do It", "Robert De Niro's Waiting", "Venus", "Cruel Summer" and "I Heard A Rumour".

Bananarama - Image:
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.