Six by Seven
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Nottingham-based indie rock band formed in 1996 and reformed in 2012, currently featuring Chris Olley, James Flower, Steve Hewitt, Pete Stevenson and Martin Cooper.

    Albums include "The Things We Make", "The Way I Feel Today" and "Love And Peace And Sympathy".


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.