• Metal/ Rock
  • Welsh metal band that featured Ian Watkins - vocals, Mike Lewis - guitar, Lee Gaze - guitar, Stuart Richardson - bass, Luke Johnson - drums and Jamie Oliver - keyboards and programming. They split in 2013.

    Their albums include "Liberation Transmission" (a number 1) and "The Betrayed" - their biggest singles include "Last Train Home" and Rooftops".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.