The New Regime

The New Regime

Solo project from Nine Inch Nails and former LostProphets drummer Ilan Rubin.

Rubin wrote and recorded every note of bass, drums, guitar, piano and vocals on The New Regime's 2008 debut album, 'Coup'.

In 1999, aged just 11, Rubin entered the Guinness Book of Records as the youngest ever performer at the Woodstock Festival when he appeared with the band F.O.N.

More ...