Supertramp are a renowned British progressive rock/ pop band formed in the 70s by Roger Hodgson and Rick Davies, ably assisted by Richard Palmer-James and Robert Millar.

Over the years the line-up changed on numerous occasions, with Roger and Rick the only constants, but as of 1983, Roger quit the band.

The band's numerous hits include: "The Logical Song", "Dreamer", "Give A Little Bit", "Breakfast in America", "It's Raining Again", "Take the Long Way Home" and "Fool's Overture".

As of 2015, the band features: Rick Davies - keyboards, John Helliwell - saxophone, Bob Siebenberg - drums, Carl Verheyen - guitars, Cliff Hugo - bass, Jesse Siebenberg - guitar/ percussion, Mark Hart - guitars, voice and Lee Thornburg - trumpet/ trombone

More ...